Monterey - Santa Cruz - San Jose - San Francisco
p. 831-428-6154

Home    -    Wedding Video Packages    -    Portfolio    -    Flipbooks    -    Reviews    -    Partners    -    Contact    -    Availability    -    Book Now »

~ Reviews from our Happy Couples ~

"Looking back at my mom's wedding videos, all of the laughter, dancing, the energy of the room, the love was so well captured. Very easy to work with and amazing final product. Thank you!"
- Ellen C. - ★★★★★ (5/5) - Guest, πŸ’ 12/17/16
"I highly recommend Emily to capture your wedding. She's a fantastic videographer! She captured every moment of my mom's wedding perfectly. I can't wait to use her for my own wedding (someday!). The flipbook was the icing on the cake. Thank you!"
- Sarah C. - ★★★★★ (5/5) - Guest, πŸ’ 12/17/16
"Emily did a wonderful job! We love re-watching our videos."
- Russell F. - ★★★★★ (5/5) - Groom, πŸ’ 12/17/16
"The wedding video turned out great! So glad to have such a wonderful video that truly brings back the memories of a great day."
- Ryan T. - ★★★★★ (5/5) - Guest, 12/17/16
"Emily was such a joy to work with! Our wedding was last minute for her to film and she was so great about working with us and our photographer to get all the shots she needed. Plus our highlight reel looks fabulous and sounds great too! I would definitely recommend her!"
- Rosemary T. - ★★★★★ (5/5) - Bride, πŸ’ 11/20/16
"I didn't deal with Emily as much as my wife did, but the video and all their work came out great! My wife is very pleased with the work that was given to us. Very responsive and quick to answer any questions or requests we had. I would use them again for other services."
- Scott T. - ★★★★★ (5/5) - Groom, πŸ’ 11/20/16
"At first my fiancee and I were unsure if we wanted a wedding video- we already had a professional photographer and thought that maybe we would rather have our memories only captured in still-life format. During the wedding I hardly ever noticed Emily filming- she is super professional as a fly-on-the-wall: totally unobtrusive. That's why I was so surprised to see how many special little candid moments she captured which I had either missed or forgotten. When I first watched her video sequence I got goosebumps. For me, the wedding was very fun, but also a really full day which ran by quickly. Watching Emily's video I had more of a sense of what it was like to be a guest there. It's a video which my wife and I will enjoy revisiting through the years. Thanks Emily!!"
- Gus S. - ★★★★★ (5/5) - Groom, πŸ’ 8/6/16
"Emily, I want to thank you for your video! You did such a wonderful job!!! The moments you caught with your camera and the way you arranged it - just perfect! In this video are so many beautiful memories and it really touched me to see all these happy moments! Thank you so so much!!"
- V. S. - ★★★★★ (5/5) - Bride, πŸ’ 8/6/16
"We hired Iris & Lily's business arm to do our video for a tech product. The filming was actually my favorite part. I received great β€œdirection” and it was exciting to observe the creativity of Emily and Iris & Lily/It's Great Media as they got great shots that really added to final product. I am using the video as part of pitch to investors. I get great feedback on the video all the time and am very happy it is embedded on my homepage. Emily is easy to work with, has the right mix of creative vision and technical expertise, delivers on time, and provides excellent value. It’s easy for me to recommend her."
- Nancy W-S. - ★★★★★ (5/5)
 

© 2016-2019 - Iris and Lily Wedding Video
Wedding Wire Rated Wedding.com 2017 Reviewed Couples love us - The Knot Facebook - Iris & Lily Wedding Video
Pinterest - Iris & Lily Wedding Video
Instagram - Iris & Lily Wedding Video